Ephemere Apple

So, the third in my series of alcohol labels, I remembered this beer that I love getting. I have a habit of taking the labels off of bottles with the intention of scanning them (I never do) and this was no exception, except it was harder to get off so my friend did it for me. The label was shimmery with metallic foils and had the most gorgeous illustration. It was meant to represent the ethereal nature of fairies, which the website talks about the legend behind the fairy.

Each of the background illustrations as well is a different version of one of their illustration. And if you want to talk about great web design combined with great usability, check out Unbroue’s website.

Leave a Reply

