BlackStarr513

 

I used to draw a lot when I was younger. Like many artists, I was very interested in drawing anime cartoons, and luckily I have stopped that. But a friend of mine in middle school was amazing at drawing anime characters. She was a pro with prismacolors and I still have no idea how she uses markers the way she does. I haven’t talked to her since middle school but every now and then I like to check up on her work for inspiration. She’s easily one of the most talented anime artists I know. Her portfolio can be found at BlackStarr513.com

Leave a Reply

