The Owls, dude, the Owls

True facts: sometimes life gets in the way of some of the best intentions. For instance, my intention to kick my writing and researching drives back to life via this blog… But having two jobs and being the equivalent of a full time student between two schools causes the time to dedicate to a blog slim. So, while I would love to continue on my researching, I feel like this may be… overambitious.

With that said, I present to you an awesome poster I found via facebook (of all places) for an event that I could not attend but admired the artwork. It also doesn’t hurt that I have a thing for owls. I blame Harry Potter… only partially.

Leave a Reply

