Cupcakes!

There is one natural law that seems true in my life: Within a week of making a decision to eat healthy and organic because it makes me feel great, I come home from work to the smell of a fresh baked strawberry cake (…and a bag full of groceries in my hand that has what is needed to make a banana milkshake.) I only say this because I really do enjoy this image I found. It’s very bright and fun. It’s almost like a mood board in photograph form. I wish I remembered where I had gotten it.

Leave a Reply

